Events

Highly recommend the London Fashion Doll Festival – top quality organisation with heart 😃 Check out the LFDF3 2020 site!

Here’s me (Frankie!) at last year’s Carnaby themed festival doing some sewing.


Image from the LFDF3 Gallery

Been and gone

8-9 June 2019London Fashion Doll Festival

25-27 May 2018ComicCon London

Sunday 17 December 2017Dulwich Pop-up at Belair House

Saturday 16 December 2017Christmas at the Mansion in Beckenham

Sunday 3 December 2017This is Christmas Handmade Fair in Beckenham

Sunday 26 November 2017So Last Century vintage fair in Beckenham

Sunday 5 November 2017Winter Pop-up Market and Workshop in Dulwich

Sunday 29 October 2017The Dulwich Pop-up at Belair House

Sunday 22 October 2017So Last Century vintage fair in Catford

Sunday 17 September 2017So Last Century vintage fair

Saturday 22 July 2017 — Pop-up vintage Sindy museum at Pengetout London

Sunday 2 July 2017 — Penge Jumble Trail

Saturday 1 July 2017 — The Big O Festival

Sunday 11 June 2017 — So Last Century vintage and retro fair