Events

shimmyshim-market-stall

Coming up

Sunday 22 October 2017So Last Century vintage fair in Catford

Sunday 29 October 2017The Dulwich Pop-up at Belair House

Sunday 5 November 2017Winter Pop-up Market and Workshop in Dulwich

Sunday 26 November 2017So Last Century vintage fair in Beckenham

Sunday 3 December 2017This is Christmas Handmade Fair in Beckenham

Sunday 10 December 2017Handmade Palace Christmas Craft Market in Crystal Palace

Saturday 16 December 2017Christmas at the Mansion in Beckenham

Sunday 17 December 2017Dulwich Pop-up at Belair House

Been and gone

Sunday 17 September 2017So Last Century vintage fair

Saturday 22 July 2017 — Pop-up vintage Sindy museum at Pengetout London

Sunday 2 July 2017 — Penge Jumble Trail

Saturday 1 July 2017 — The Big O Festival

Sunday 11 June 2017 — So Last Century vintage and retro fair